Thursday, October 25, 2012

A to Z.....all about me.

A. Age: 40

B. Bed size: California King

C. Chore that you hate: House cleaning of any kind.

D. Dogs: 1 chocolate lab named Scout.

E. Essential start to your day: Coffee

F. Favorite color: Blue

G. Gold or Silver: Why not both?

H. Height: 5'5"

I. Instruments you play: I can play a mean set of drums, a rocking guitar, and beautiful my head.

J. Job title: Wife, mom, short order cook, laundry service, taxi, office assistant, nurse, soccer player, cleaning lady, grocery getter, banker, landscape maintenance, conflict resolution manager....and the list goes on.

K. Kids: Luke, Trevor, and Adam.

L. Live: California.

M. Mother's name: Betty.

N. Nicknames: Suzi, Sue (only by my sister), mom.

O. Overnight hospital stays: each time I had the boys, so 3 times.

P. Pet peeve: When people cut me off because they need to turn 3 blocks away.

Q. Quote from a movie: I don't shut up, I grow up, and when I look at you I throw up (Stand By Me).

R. Right or left handed: Right.

S. Siblings: 1 younger sister.

T. Time you wake up: 5:30-6.

U. Underwear: every day.

V. Vegetable you hate: peas -my mom's go to veggie.

W. What makes you run late: lolly gagging kids.

X. X-Rays you've had: broken wrist, teeth, and MRI for both knees.

Y. Yummy food that you make: Pumpkin cupcakes.

Z. Zoo animal: I always liked the monkeys.


Anonymous said...

Nickname: Suzi Q!! :)

Tink said...

I love it. You play a mean set in your head. he he he

Aunt Spicy said...

I love pumpkin cupcakes! Must be why we are friends!